Watch: UFC 215 Official Weigh-Ins

Despite losing its main event UFC 215 will go on as planned. Banamweight champion Amanda Nunes will take on Valentina Shevchenko in the new main event and a pivotal welterweight bout between Rafael Dos Anjos and Neil Magny has been bumped to the co-headlining spot.

The official weigh-ins took place this morning and every fighter came in on their target weight. You can watch the ceremonial weigh-ins will take place at 6pm ET/3pm PT. You can see the live stream below.

 

Official Weigh-In Results:

MAIN CARD (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, pay-per-view)

  • Bantamweight: Amanda Nunes (135) vs. Valentina Shevchenko (133.5)
  • Welterweight: Rafael dos Anjos (170) vs. Neil Magny (169.5)
  • Flyweight: Henry Cejudo (125.5) vs. Wilson Reis (125)
  • Light Heayvweight: Ilir Latifi (205.5) vs. Tyson Pedro (205.5)
  • Featherweight: Gilbert Melendez (146) vs. Jeremy Stephens (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, FS1)

  • Bantamweight: Sara McMann (135.5) vs. Ketlen Vieira (136)
  • Bantamweight: Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5) vs. Sarah Moras (135)
  • Feahterweight: Rick Glenn (145.5) vs. Gavin Tucker (145.5)
  • Lightweight: Mitch Clarke (155.5) vs. Alex White (155.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (7 p.m. ET/4p.m. PT, UFC Fight Pass)

  • Heavyweight: Arjan Bhullar (239) vs. Luis Henrique (244.5)
  • Lightweight: Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Adriano Martins (156)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s