UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Masvidal Weigh-In Results and Video

The UFC will make its debut in South Korea on Saturday with a Fight Night event. The card will be headlined by a welterweight bout between former lightweight champion Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal. On Friday the official weigh-in were held at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul.

Both main event competitors came in at the welterweight limit of 170-pounds. Below are the full results and video from Friday’s weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT)

Welterweight: Benson Henderson (170) vs. Jorge Masvidal (170)
Welterweight: Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Dominic Waters (170)
Welterweight: Yoshihiro Akiyama (170) vs. Alberto Mina (171)
Featherweight: Doo Ho Choi (146) vs. Sam Sicilia (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT)

Middleweight: Jake Collier (185) vs. Dongi Yang (186)
Featherweight: Yui Chul Nam (146) vs. Mike De La Torre (146)
Lightweight: Tae Hyun Bang (156) vs. Leo Kuntz (156)
Strawweight: Cortney Casey (116) vs. Seo Hee Ham (115)
Flyweight: Fredy Serrano (125) vs. Yao Zhikui (126)
Bantamweight: Marco Beltran (136) vs. Ning Guangyou (134)
Welterweight:  Maestro Dong Hyun Kim (170) vs. Dominique Steele (171)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s