Watch: Live UFC 195 Weigh-Ins

Watch the UFC 195 official weigh-in live from the Marquee Ballroom at the MGM Grand. See as welterweight champion Robbie Lawler faces off against challenger Carlos Condit. The weigh-ins will start at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

UFC 195 takes place on Saturday January 2 and will air live on pay-per-view. Below is the projected card for Saturday’s event.

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

  • Welterweight Championship: Robbie Lawler (c) vs. Carlos Condit
  • Heavyweight: Andrei Arlovski vs. Stipe Miocic
  • Welterweight: Lorenz Larkin vs. Albert Tumenov
  • Featherweight: Diego Brandao vs. Brian Ortega
  • Lightweight: Tony Sims vs. Abel Trujillo

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

  • Bantamweight: Masanori Kanehara vs. Michael McDonald
  • Welterweight: Alex Morono vs. Kyle Noke
  • Strawweight: Nina Ansaroff  vs. Justine Kish
  • Lightweight: Drew Dober vs. Scott Holtzman

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

  • Lightweight: Joseph Duffy vs. Dustin Poirier
  • Bantamweight: Joe Soto vs. Michinori Tanaka
  • Welterweight: Edgar Garcia vs. Sheldon Westcott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s