UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites Weigh-In Results and Video

The official weigh-ins for UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Leites took place on Friday and all of the competitors came in on their target weight. Main event fighters Michael Bisping and Thales Leites came in at 185-pounds making their bout official.

The Fight Night card will technically start in the early morning hours on Saturday morning for fans here in the United States due to the event being held in Glasgow, Scotland. Preliminary bouts will start on the UFC Fight Pass and then transition over to Fox Sports 1. Below are the full results and video from the official weigh-ins.

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)

Middleweight: Michael Bisping (185) vs. Thales Leites (185)
Lightweight: Evan Dunham (156) vs. Ross Pearson (155)
Lightweight: Joseph Duffy (155) vs. Ivan Jorge (154)
Strawweight: Joanne Calderwood (115) vs. Cortney Casey (114)
Welterweight: Leon Edwards (169) vs. Pawel Pawlak (170)
Lightweight: Leonardo Mafra (155) vs. Stevie Ray (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT)

Flyweight: Paddy Holohan (126) vs. Vaughan Lee (126)
Light Heavyweight: Ilir Latifi (206) vs. Hans Stringer (205)
Lightweight: Mickael Lebout (155) vs. Teemu Packalen (155)
Featherweight: Paul Redmond (145) vs. Robert Whiteford (146)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 10 a.m. ET)

Bantamweight: Marcus Brimage (136) vs. Jimmie Rivera (135)
Heavyweight: Chris de la Rocha (245) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (242)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s