UFC 188: Velasquez vs. Werdum Weigh-In Results and Video

UFC 188: Velasquez vs. Werdum Official Weigh-in Results:

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT):
UFC Heavyweight Championship: Cain Velasquez (c) (242) vs. Fabricio Werdum (236)
Gilbert Melendez (156) vs. Eddie Alvarez (156)
Kelvin Gastelum (185) vs. Nate Marquardt (184)
Yair Rodriguez (145) vs. Charles Rosa (145)
Tecia Torres (114) vs. Angela Hill (115)

Preliminary Card (on FX 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT):
Henry Cejudo (125) vs. Chico Camus (126)
Efrain Escudero (156) vs. Drew Dober (155)
Alejandro Perez (136) vs. Patrick Williams (136)
Francisco Trevino (154) vs. Johnny Case (155)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT):
Augusto “Dodger” Montano (170) vs. Cathal Pendred (170)
Gabriel Benitez (145) vs. Clay Collard (146)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s