UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas Weigh-In Video

UFC Fight Night in Fairfax, Virginia takes place on Saturday April 4th, live on Fox Sports 1. The main event will feature a pivotal bout in the featherweight division between former title challengers Chad Mendes and Ricardo Lamas. Weigh-ins for the event took place on Friday and in case you missed out here is the video of the live weigh-ins.

All of the scheduled fighters made weight and here is the officical card for tomorrow’s event.

Main Card (Fox Sports 1, 1 PM ET/10 AM PT)

Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas
Jorge Masvidal vs. Al Iaquinta
Michael Chiesa vs. Mitch Clarke
Julianna Pena vs. Milana Dudieva
Clay Guida vs. Robbie Peralta
Dustin Poirier vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1, 11 AM ET/8 AM PT)

Liz Carmouche vs. Lauren Murphy
Gray Maynard vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Shamil Abdurahimov vs. Timothy Johnson
Ronald Stallings vs. Justin Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s