Watch: UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Branch Official Weigh-Ins Highlights

Former UFC middleweight champion Luke Rockhold makes his return to the octagon on Saturday night. He will take on former WSOF two division champion David Branch in a crucial middleweight bout. UFC Fight Night will air live on Fox Sports 1 starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Before any of the fights could take place all of the fighters had to first make-weight. Catch the highlights from the official weigh-ins and see the full results below.

 

MAIN CARD (FS1, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

  • Middleweight; Luke Rockhold (185.5) vs. David Branch (186)
  • Welterweight: Mike Perry (170.5) vs. Alex Reyes (167.5)
  • Middleweight: Hector Lombard (186) vs. Anthony Smith (186)
  • Lightweight: Gregor Gillespie (155.5) vs. Jason Gonzalez (156)
  • Welterweight: Sergio Moraes (171) vs. Kamaru Usman (169.75)
  • Heavyweight: Zu Anyanwu (263.5) vs. Justin Ledet (244.5)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FS1, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

  • Lightweight: Tony Martin (156) vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155)
  • Heavyweight: Anthony Hamilton (255.75) vs. Daniel Spitz (244)
  • Middleweight: Uriah Hall (186) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (185)
  • Lightweight: Gilbert Burns (156) vs. Jason Saggo (156)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s