UFC on Fox: Road to the Octagon – Full Episode

Get yourself prepared for this Saturday’s UFC on Fox event from the Pepsi Center in Denver, Colorado by watching the full episode of “Road to the Octagon”. The latest edition of the UFC’s long running series follows main card participants Valentina Shevchenko, Julianna Pena, Donald Cerrone, Jorge Masvidal, Andrei Arlovsk, and Francis Ngannou as they prepare for their upcoming bouts.

UFC on Fox: Shevchenko vs. Pena will air live on Saturday January 28th on Fox with the main card starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The preliminary card will start  off on the UFC Fight Pass at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT then will move over to Fox Sports 1 at 5 p.m.ET/2 p.m. PT.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s